top of page
  • CLUB82 Friday 26th July 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    CLUB82 Friday 26th July 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    Fri, 26 Jul
    London
    26 Jul 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
    26 Jul 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
  • CLUB82 Friday 16th August 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    CLUB82 Friday 16th August 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    Fri, 16 Aug
    London
    16 Aug 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
    16 Aug 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
  • CLUB82 Friday 20th September 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    CLUB82 Friday 20th September 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    Fri, 20 Sept
    London
    20 Sept 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
    20 Sept 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
  • CLUB82 Friday 18th October 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    CLUB82 Friday 18th October 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    Fri, 18 Oct
    London
    18 Oct 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
    18 Oct 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
  • CLUB82 Friday 15th November 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    CLUB82 Friday 15th November 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    Fri, 15 Nov
    London
    15 Nov 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
    15 Nov 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
  • CLUB82 Friday 20th December 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    CLUB82 Friday 20th December 2024 (DATE MAY CHANGE)
    Fri, 20 Dec
    London
    20 Dec 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
    20 Dec 2024, 19:00 – 22:30
    London, 67 Hall Ln, Chingford Mount, London E4, UK
Website Header Big Circles.png
bottom of page